Free shipping on ALL orders over €100

Victory T-Shirt zum 75. Jubiläum

Black
Red
Black
Size
Select
$49.00
excl. VAT
Feiern Sie die Geschichte von MV Agusta mit dem speziellen T-Shirt zum 75. Jubiläum. Bedruckt mit MV Agusta Logo auf der Brust, speziellem Logo zum 75. Jubiläum auf der Rückseite und großem Lorbeerkranz auf beiden Seiten des T-Shirts. Ein perfektes T-Shirt für MV Agusta Fans.

Um Ihren Online-Einkauf bei MV Agusta schnell und einfach zu gestalten, akzeptieren wir die folgenden Zahlungsanbieter:

Wir versenden weltweit mit dem Kurierdienst DHL Express und sind bestrebt, Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Auftragserteilung zu versenden, vorbehaltlich der Kreditkartenautorisierung und Verfügbarkeit am Lager. Bei Bestellungen, die in Länder außerhalb der EU versandt werden, können zusätzliche Einfuhrsteuern und Zölle anfallen. Solche zusätzlichen Kosten sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Wenn Sie uns bezüglich der Lieferung Ihres Produkts kontaktieren möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice unter: info@mvagusta.store. info@mvagusta.store.

Ein Kunde, der mit dem getätigten Kauf nicht zufrieden ist, kann das Rücktrittsrecht gemäß dem geltenden Recht zu Fernabsatzgeschäften, und zwar dem [italienischen] Gesetzesdekret 206 von 2005 (Verbraucherkodex), ausüben und muss dazu das Formular bei unserem Retourencenter innerhalb von 15 Tagen ab Erhalt der Waren ausfüllen. Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer erweiterten Rückerstattungsrichtlinie.

STORNIERUNG

Sie können Ihre Bestellung jederzeit stornieren, vorausgesetzt, dass Ihre Bestellung noch nicht versandt wurde. Bitte wenden Sie sich an unseren Kundenservice unter: info@mvagusta.store.

T-Shirt Mann XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL
A BRUST (2 CM UNTER DEN ARMAUSSCHNITTEN) 47 49 52 53 55 57 59
B SCHULTER (von Naht zu Naht) 38 40 42 44 46 48 50
C LÄNGE (von der Schulter bis zur Rippe) 66 68 70 72 74 76 78
D Hülsenlänge (einschließlich Rippe) 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
Black
Red
Victory T-Shirt zum 75. Jubiläum
Black
Size
$49.00 $49.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Black
Red
Select color
Black
Red
Select size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL

Recommended

Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

75th Anniversary Victory T-Shirt

Black
Red
Black
Size
Select
$47.00
excl. VAT

Celebrate the history of MV Agusta with the dedicated 75th Anniversary T-Shirt. Decorated with the MV Agusta logo on the chest, special 75th Anniversary logo on the back, and an oversized laurel wreath extended onto both sides of the T-Shirt. A perfect T-Shirt for MV Agusta enthusiasts.

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

If you need to make any changes to your order or cancel it, please contact us at info@mvagusta.store before 12pm CET provided that your order has not been shipped. We will not be able to make any changes beyond that period.

T-shirt man XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL
A CHEST (2 CM UNDER ARMHOLES) 47 49 52 53 55 57 59
B SHOULDERS (from seam to seam) 38 40 42 44 46 48 50
C LENGTH (from shoulder to rib) 66 68 70 72 74 76 78
D SLEEVE LENGTH (rib included) 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
Size Chart is shown in cm (centimeters)
Black
Red
75th Anniversary Victory T-Shirt
Black
Size
$47.00 $47.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Black
Red
Select color
Black
Red
Select size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL

Recommended