Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

Porte-cartes en carbone noir TecknoMonster

Select
$58.00
excl. VAT
Voici le porte-cartes en carbone MV Agusta signé TecknoMonster, un accessoire noir fin et élégant avec une remarquable couture rouge contrastante. Il contient des emplacements pour ranger toutes vos cartes de crédit et vos cartes d’identité en toute sécurité et vous pouvez les récupérer facilement dès que vous en avez besoin. Réalisé en cuir de veau haut de gamme et en fibre de carbone pour garantir la durabilité. Orné du logo MV Agusta gravé à l’avant et avec une couche en fibre de carbone au dos.

Ce porte-cartes en carbone est un produit sur mesure. Veuillez prévoir un délai de 3 semaines pour le traitement et la livraison.

Pour rendre vos achats en ligne sur MV Agusta rapides et faciles, nous acceptons les fournisseurs de paiement suivants :

Les expéditions sont possibles dans le monde entier avec le service de transporteur de DHL Express et nous envoyons votre commande dans les 5 jours ouvrables après sa finalisation, sous réserve de l’autorisation de paiement par carte de crédit et de la disponibilité des stocks. Les commandes expédiées dans des pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent être soumises à des taxes à l’importation et à des droits de douane supplémentaires. Tous ces frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Si vous devez nous contacter en lien avec la livraison de votre produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse : info@mvagusta.store.

Un client qui n’est pas satisfait de son achat peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la vente à distance, notamment le décret législatif italien n°206 de 2005 (code de la consommation) et doit remplir le formulaire dans notre Centre des Retours dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement étendue.

ANNULATION

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment, sauf si elle a été expédiée. Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse: info@mvagusta.store.

Porte-cartes en carbone noir TecknoMonster
$58.00 $58.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart

Recommended

Go back

TecknoMonster Carbon Card Holder Black

$61.00 excl. VAT
New
TecknoMonster Carbon Card Holder Black
TecknoMonster Carbon Card Holder Black

TecknoMonster Carbon Card Holder Black

Quantity
Price
$61.00 excl. VAT
Notify

Introducing the TecknoMonster MV Agusta Carbon Card Holder, a slim and stylish card holder in a black colourway with remarkable red contrast stitching. Features card slots to hold all your credit cards and IDs securely with easy access when needed. Made from the most premium calf leather and carbon fiber to ensure durability. Detailed with an embossed MV Agusta logo on the front and a carbon fiber overlay on the back.

This exclusive card holder is custom-made product. Please allow 3 weeks for processing and delivery.

Payment Methods

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

Shipping

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

Refund Policy

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

You may cancel your order at any time provided that your order has not been shipped. Please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store