Free shipping on ALL orders over €100

TecknoMonster Carbon-Rollen-Rucksack

Select
$760.00
excl. VAT

Einführung des Carbon Roll Rucksacks von MV Agusta in Zusammenarbeit mit TecknoMonster. Reisen Sie stilvoll und kompakt mit dem superleichten Rucksack aus Luftfahrtmaterialien und handgenähtem italienischen Kalbsleder. Der Rucksack verfügt über eine vordere Außentasche zum Verstauen wichtiger Utensilien und ein Hauptfach mit doppeltem Magnetverschluss und Sicherheitshaken. In dem inneren Organizer oder der inneren Reißverschlusstasche können Sie Ihre Gegenstände sorgfältig aufbewahren. Stellen Sie die Länge des Rucksacks für Ihren Komfort mit verstellbaren Riemen ein. Fügen Sie alle zusätzlichen Gegenstände für die Reise in das verstärkte hintere Fach mit seitlicher Reißverschlussöffnung ein. Hergestellt in Italien.

Dieser Carbon-Roll-Rucksack ist eine Sonderanfertigung nach Maß. Bitte kalkulieren Sie 3 Wochen für die Bearbeitung und Lieferung ein.

Um Ihren Online-Einkauf bei MV Agusta schnell und einfach zu gestalten, akzeptieren wir die folgenden Zahlungsanbieter:

Wir versenden weltweit mit dem Kurierdienst DHL Express und sind bestrebt, Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Auftragserteilung zu versenden, vorbehaltlich der Kreditkartenautorisierung und Verfügbarkeit am Lager. Bei Bestellungen, die in Länder außerhalb der EU versandt werden, können zusätzliche Einfuhrsteuern und Zölle anfallen. Solche zusätzlichen Kosten sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Wenn Sie uns bezüglich der Lieferung Ihres Produkts kontaktieren möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice unter: info@mvagusta.store. info@mvagusta.store.

Ein Kunde, der mit dem getätigten Kauf nicht zufrieden ist, kann das Rücktrittsrecht gemäß dem geltenden Recht zu Fernabsatzgeschäften, und zwar dem [italienischen] Gesetzesdekret 206 von 2005 (Verbraucherkodex), ausüben und muss dazu das Formular bei unserem Retourencenter innerhalb von 15 Tagen ab Erhalt der Waren ausfüllen. Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer erweiterten Rückerstattungsrichtlinie.

STORNIERUNG

Sie können Ihre Bestellung jederzeit stornieren, vorausgesetzt, dass Ihre Bestellung noch nicht versandt wurde. Bitte wenden Sie sich an unseren Kundenservice unter: info@mvagusta.store.

CARBON-ROLLEN-RUCKSACK CM
A HÖHE 43
B BREITE 36
C TIEFE 11
Gewicht
0.9 kg
Kapazität

18 lt
TecknoMonster Carbon-Rollen-Rucksack
$760.00 $760.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart

Recommended

Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

TecknoMonster Carbon Roll Backpack

Select
$744.00
excl. VAT

Introducing the Carbon Roll Backpack by MV Agusta in collaboration with TecknoMonster. Travel stylish and compact with the super-light backpack made from aerospace materials and hand-stitched Italian calf leather. The backpack features a front exterior pocket to store essentials close and one main compartment with double magnetic closure and security hook. Carefully store your items within the inner organizer or inner zippered pocket. Adjust the length of the backpack for your comfort with adjustable straps. Add any extra items for travel into the rear reinforced compartment with lateral zip opening. Made in Italy.

This Carbon Roll Backpack is a bespoke custom-made product. Please allow 3 weeks for processing and delivery.

 

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

If you need to make any changes to your order or cancel it, please contact us at info@mvagusta.store before 12pm CET provided that your order has not been shipped. We will not be able to make any changes beyond that period.

CARBON ROLL BACKPACK CM
A HEIGHT 43
B WIDTH 36
C DEPTH 11
Size Chart is shown in cm (centimeters)
Weight
0.9 kg
Capacity

18 lt
TecknoMonster Carbon Roll Backpack
$744.00 $744.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart

Recommended