Free shipping on ALL orders over €100

Petit Sac à Dos Carbone TecknoMonster

Select
$457.00
excl. VAT

Présentation du sac à dos carbone par le MV Agusta en collaboration avec TecknoMonster. Un petit sac à dos super léger fabriqué avec du matériel aérospatial et du cuir de veau italien fait à la main. Ce superbe sac à dos comporte deux poches extérieures pour contenir de petits objets essentiels et un compartiment principal pour ranger toutes vos affaires. Gardez tout au sec et sécurisez l'intérieur grâce à une fermeture éclair en caoutchouc résistant à l'eau. Rangez soigneusement vos articles dans l'organiseur intérieur ou dans la poche intérieure à fermeture éclair. Ajustez la longueur du sac à dos pour votre confort à l'aide de sangles réglables. Si vous voyagez avec des bagages, fixez facilement le sac à dos à l'aide de la pochette arrière pour trolley. Made in Italy.

Ce petit sac à dos en carbone est un produit sur mesure. Veuillez prévoir un délai de 3 semaines pour le traitement et la livraison.

Pour rendre vos achats en ligne sur MV Agusta rapides et faciles, nous acceptons les fournisseurs de paiement suivants :

Les expéditions sont possibles dans le monde entier avec le service de transporteur de DHL Express et nous envoyons votre commande dans les 5 jours ouvrables après sa finalisation, sous réserve de l’autorisation de paiement par carte de crédit et de la disponibilité des stocks. Les commandes expédiées dans des pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent être soumises à des taxes à l’importation et à des droits de douane supplémentaires. Tous ces frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Si vous devez nous contacter en lien avec la livraison de votre produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse : info@mvagusta.store.

Un client qui n’est pas satisfait de son achat peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la vente à distance, notamment le décret législatif italien n°206 de 2005 (code de la consommation) et doit remplir le formulaire dans notre Centre des Retours dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement étendue.

ANNULATION

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment, sauf si elle a été expédiée. Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse: info@mvagusta.store.

PETIT SAC À DOS EN CARBONE CM
A HAUTEUR 45
B LARGEUR 30
C PROFONDEUR 20
Poids
0.7 kg
Capacity

20 lt
Petit Sac à Dos Carbone TecknoMonster
$457.00 $457.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart

Recommended

Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

TecknoMonster Carbon Small Backpack

Select
$438.00
excl. VAT

Introducing the Carbon Backpack by MV Agusta in collaboration with TecknoMonster. A super light small backpack made with aerospace material and handmade Italian calf leather. This stunning backpack features double exterior pockets to hold small essentials and one main compartment to store all your belongings. Keep everything dry and secured inside with a rubber water-resistant zip. Carefully store your items within the inner organizer or inner zippered pocket. Adjust the length of the backpack for your comfort with adjustable straps. If travelling with luggage, easily secure the backpack with the rear trolley sleeve. Made in Italy.

This Carbon Small Backpack is a bespoke custom-made product. Please allow 3 weeks for processing and delivery.

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

If you need to make any changes to your order or cancel it, please contact us at info@mvagusta.store before 12pm CET provided that your order has not been shipped. We will not be able to make any changes beyond that period.

CARBON SMALL BACKPACK CM
A HEIGHT 45
B WIDTH 30
C DEPTH 20
Size Chart is shown in cm (centimeters)
Weight
0.7 kg
Capacity

20 lt
TecknoMonster Carbon Small Backpack
$438.00 $438.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart

Recommended