Revenir en arrière

Pull Institutionnel Double Face

$81.00
$69.00 excl. VAT
-14%
Pull Institutionnel Double Face
Pull Institutionnel Double Face
Pull Institutionnel Double Face
Pull Institutionnel Double Face

Pull Institutionnel Double Face

Quantité
Prix
$81.00
$69.00 excl. VAT
Select size
Aviser

Sélectionnez la taille

Le Pull Institutionnel Double Face de MV Agusta est un pull polyvalent qui vous permet de choisir soit une couleur armée audacieuse, soit un simple gris. Détaillé avec un logo MV Agusta brodé sur le devant et un logo "37 fois champions du monde" brodé sur la manche droite pour rendre hommage aux exploits réalisés tout au long de l'histoire de MV par des coureurs légendaires.

100% coton.

Modes de paiement

Pour rendre vos achats en ligne sur MV Agusta rapides et faciles, nous acceptons les fournisseurs de paiement suivants :

Expédition

Les expéditions sont possibles dans le monde entier avec le service de transporteur de DHL Express et nous envoyons votre commande dans les 5 jours ouvrables après sa finalisation, sous réserve de l’autorisation de paiement par carte de crédit et de la disponibilité des stocks. Les commandes expédiées dans des pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent être soumises à des taxes à l’importation et à des droits de douane supplémentaires. Tous ces frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Si vous devez nous contacter en lien avec la livraison de votre produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse : info@mvagusta.store.

Politique de remboursement

Un client qui n’est pas satisfait de son achat peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la vente à distance, notamment le décret législatif italien n°206 de 2005 (code de la consommation) et doit remplir le formulaire dans notre Centre des Retours dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement étendue.

ANNULATION

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment, sauf si elle a été expédiée. Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse: info@mvagusta.store.

Go back

Double Face Institutional Sweater

$83.00
$70.00 excl. VAT
-15%
Double Face Institutional Sweater
Double Face Institutional Sweater
Double Face Institutional Sweater
Double Face Institutional Sweater

Double Face Institutional Sweater

Quantity
Price
$83.00
$70.00 excl. VAT
Select size
Notify

Select size

The Double Face Institutional Sweater by MV Agusta is a versatile sweater that allows you to either choose a bold army colourway or a simple grey. Detailed with an embroidered MV Agusta logo on the front and an embroidered "37 Times World Champions"  logo on the right sleeve to pay tribute to the accomplishments achieved throughout MV history by legendary racers.

100% cotton.

Payment Methods

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

Shipping

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

Refund Policy

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

You may cancel your order at any time provided that your order has not been shipped. Please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store