Revenir en arrière

T-shirt Trace Héritage MV Agusta

$49.00 excl. VAT
New
T-shirt Trace Héritage MV Agusta - Black
T-shirt Trace Héritage MV Agusta - Black
T-shirt Trace Héritage MV Agusta - Black
T-shirt Trace Héritage MV Agusta - Black
T-shirt Trace Héritage MV Agusta - Black
T-shirt Trace Héritage MV Agusta - Black
T-shirt Trace Héritage MV Agusta - Red
T-shirt Trace Héritage MV Agusta - Red
T-shirt Trace Héritage MV Agusta - Red
T-shirt Trace Héritage MV Agusta - Red
T-shirt Trace Héritage MV Agusta - Red
T-shirt Trace Héritage MV Agusta - Red

T-shirt Trace Héritage MV Agusta

Quantité
Prix
$49.00 excl. VAT
Select size
Aviser

Sélectionnez la taille
Tableau des tailles
Changer de couleur
Les légendes sont immortelles. Le style et l’élégance font partie intégrante de l’ADN de MV Agusta ; le t-shirt Trace Héritage MV Agusta joue du contraste entre les coloris, en arborant le contour du logo MV Agusta sur le devant et dans le dos.
Modes de paiement

Pour rendre vos achats en ligne sur MV Agusta rapides et faciles, nous acceptons les fournisseurs de paiement suivants :

Expédition

Les expéditions sont possibles dans le monde entier avec le service de transporteur de DHL Express et nous envoyons votre commande dans les 5 jours ouvrables après sa finalisation, sous réserve de l’autorisation de paiement par carte de crédit et de la disponibilité des stocks. Les commandes expédiées dans des pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent être soumises à des taxes à l’importation et à des droits de douane supplémentaires. Tous ces frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Si vous devez nous contacter en lien avec la livraison de votre produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse : info@mvagusta.store.

Politique de remboursement

Un client qui n’est pas satisfait de son achat peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la vente à distance, notamment le décret législatif italien n°206 de 2005 (code de la consommation) et doit remplir le formulaire dans notre Centre des Retours dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement étendue.

ANNULATION

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment, sauf si elle a été expédiée. Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse: info@mvagusta.store.

Go back

MV Agusta Heritage Trace T-Shirt

$49.00 excl. VAT

MV Agusta Heritage Trace T-Shirt

Quantity
Price
$49.00 excl. VAT
Select size
Notify

Select size
Size Chart
Change color

Legends are forever. Combining MV Agusta's DNA known for style and elegance, the MV Agusta Heritage Trace T-Shirt comes in contrasting colourways, featuring an outlined MV Agusta logo on the front and back.

Payment Methods

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

Shipping

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

Refund Policy

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

You may cancel your order at any time provided that your order has not been shipped. Please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store