Free shipping on ALL orders over €100

MV Agusta Face Mask

Select
$45.00
excl. VAT
Fabriqué en Italie, le masque MV Agusta Face Mask est véritablement 100 % italien. Notre masque comporte une barrette nasale entièrement en titane pur, pour une protection contre la cassure et l’oxydation au contact d’agents chimiques ou de l’eau. Ce masque est entièrement réalisé en néoprène, ce qui lui donne trois caractéristiques fondamentales : une bonne tenue à la température, une grande élasticité et une résistance extrême aux coupures et aux abrasions. Grâce à ces propriétés, nos masques peuvent être utilisés pendant longtemps. Ils sont faciles à laver et à désinfecter. Le logo cousu à la main est réalisé dans un cuir de veau authentiquement Made in Italy. Le masque MV Agusta est équipé d’un filtre TNT nettoyé et résistant à l’eau et de soupapes N02 qu’il est possible de retirer pour le lavage et la désinfection. Il est cousu à l’aide d’une machine à 5 aiguilles, spécialement calibrée uniquement et exclusivement pour sa réalisation. Comme nous l’avons dit, il est possible d’ajouter un filtre ; cependant, ces masques ne doivent pas être considérés comme des dispositifs médicaux

Pour rendre vos achats en ligne sur MV Agusta rapides et faciles, nous acceptons les fournisseurs de paiement suivants :

Les expéditions sont possibles dans le monde entier avec le service de transporteur de DHL Express et nous envoyons votre commande dans les 5 jours ouvrables après sa finalisation, sous réserve de l’autorisation de paiement par carte de crédit et de la disponibilité des stocks. Les commandes expédiées dans des pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent être soumises à des taxes à l’importation et à des droits de douane supplémentaires. Tous ces frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Si vous devez nous contacter en lien avec la livraison de votre produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse : info@mvagusta.store.

Un client qui n’est pas satisfait de son achat peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la vente à distance, notamment le décret législatif italien n°206 de 2005 (code de la consommation) et doit remplir le formulaire dans notre Centre des Retours dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement étendue.

ANNULATION

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment, sauf si elle a été expédiée. Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse: info@mvagusta.store.

MV Agusta Face Mask
MV Agusta Face Mask
$45.00 $45.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart

Recommended

Go back

MV Agusta Face Mask

$46.00 excl. VAT
MV Agusta Face Mask

MV Agusta Face Mask

Quantity
Price
$46.00 excl. VAT
Notify

The MV Agusta Face Mask is 100% Made in Italy with internal Italian manufacturing. Our mask features a 100% pure titanium nasal septum adjustment plate to guarantee from both breakage and oxidation by coming into contact with chemical agents and water. The mask is made from 100% neoprene which has three fundamental characteristics: temperature resistance, very elastic material, and extremely resistant to cutting and abrasions. These properties allow our masks to be used for a long time being easily washable and disinfected. The logo is made from genuine Made in Italy calfskin which has been sewn by hand. The MV Agusta Face Mask is equipped with a water-repellent and cleansed TNT filter and N02 valves that can be dismantled to be washed and disinfected. The mask is sewn with a 5-needle machine specially calibrated only and exclusively for this process.

These masks are not to be considered as medical devices.

28cm x 14cm

Payment Methods

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

Shipping

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

Refund Policy

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

You may cancel your order at any time provided that your order has not been shipped. Please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store