Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

Reparto Corse Zip-Up Hoodie

Size
Select
$123.00 $123.00
excl. VAT

Le Reparto Corse Zip-Up Hoodie est un sweatshirt à capuche qui attire l'œil et qui se caractérise par des passepoils de couleurs contrastées, or et bleu clair. Le sweat à capuche est orné des logos du MV Agusta et de Reparto Corse sur le devant et le dos. La dentelle colorée se termine en bleu clair et l'or donne au sweatshirt à capuche le pop supplémentaire dont il a besoin.

80% coton et 20% polyester, 300 g/m2.

Pour rendre vos achats en ligne sur MV Agusta rapides et faciles, nous acceptons les fournisseurs de paiement suivants :

Les expéditions sont possibles dans le monde entier avec le service de transporteur de DHL Express et nous envoyons votre commande dans les 5 jours ouvrables après sa finalisation, sous réserve de l’autorisation de paiement par carte de crédit et de la disponibilité des stocks. Les commandes expédiées dans des pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent être soumises à des taxes à l’importation et à des droits de douane supplémentaires. Tous ces frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Si vous devez nous contacter en lien avec la livraison de votre produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse : info@mvagusta.store.

Un client qui n’est pas satisfait de son achat peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la vente à distance, notamment le décret législatif italien n°206 de 2005 (code de la consommation) et doit remplir le formulaire dans notre Centre des Retours dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement étendue.

ANNULATION

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment, sauf si elle a été expédiée. Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse: info@mvagusta.store.

Reparto Corse Hoodie XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL
A POITRINE (2 CM SOUS LES AISSELLES) 50 52 54 56 58 60 62
B ÉPAULES (de couture à couture) 42 44 46 48 50 52 54
C LONGUEUR (de l'épaule à la côte) 68 70 72 74 76 78 80
D LONGUEUR DE LA MANCHE (côtes comprises) 62 63 64 65 66 67 68
Reparto Corse Zip-Up Hoodie
Reparto Corse Zip-Up Hoodie
Reparto Corse Zip-Up Hoodie
Reparto Corse Zip-Up Hoodie
Reparto Corse Zip-Up Hoodie
Size
$123.00 $123.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Select size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL

Recommended

Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

Reparto Corse Zip-Up Hoodie

Size
Select
$137.00
excl. VAT

The Reparto Corse Zip-Up Hoodie is an eye-catching hoodie that features piping in contrast colours, gold and light blue. The hoodie is detailed with the MV Agusta and Reparto Corse logos on both the front and back. Coloured lace ends in light blue and gold gives the hoodie the extra pop it needs.

80% cotton and 20% polyester, 300 g/m2.

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

If you need to make any changes to your order or cancel it, please contact us at info@mvagusta.store before 12pm CET provided that your order has not been shipped. We will not be able to make any changes beyond that period.

Reparto Corse Hoodie XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL
A CHEST (2 CM UNDER ARMHOLES) 50 52 54 56 58 60 62
B SHOULDERS (from seam to seam) 42 44 46 48 50 52 54
C LENGTH (from shoulder to rib) 68 70 72 74 76 78 80
D SLEEVE LENGTH (rib included) 62 63 64 65 66 67 68
Size Chart is shown in cm (centimeters)
Reparto Corse Zip-Up Hoodie
Reparto Corse Zip-Up Hoodie
Reparto Corse Zip-Up Hoodie
Reparto Corse Zip-Up Hoodie
Reparto Corse Zip-Up Hoodie
Size
$137.00 $137.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Select size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL

Recommended