Zurückgehen

Turismo Veloce Rosso T-Shirt

$52.00 excl. VAT
New
Turismo Veloce Rosso T-Shirt
Turismo Veloce Rosso T-Shirt
Turismo Veloce Rosso T-Shirt
Turismo Veloce Rosso T-Shirt
Turismo Veloce Rosso T-Shirt
Turismo Veloce Rosso T-Shirt

Turismo Veloce Rosso T-Shirt

Menge
Preis
$52.00 excl. VAT
Select size
Benachrichtigen Sie

Größe auswählen
Größentabelle
Das dem Modell MV Agusta Turismo Veloce Rosso gewidmete T-Shirt zeigt ein leuchtend rotes ROSSO Logo auf der Brust und die senkrecht auf das T-Shirt gedruckten Buchstaben „TV“. Das klassische MV Agusta Logo ist in roten Konturen auf die Rückseite aufgedruckt. Leuchtend roter Einsatz am rechten Ärmel.
Zahlungsmethoden

Um Ihren Online-Einkauf bei MV Agusta schnell und einfach zu gestalten, akzeptieren wir die folgenden Zahlungsanbieter:

Versand

Wir versenden weltweit mit dem Kurierdienst DHL Express und sind bestrebt, Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Auftragserteilung zu versenden, vorbehaltlich der Kreditkartenautorisierung und Verfügbarkeit am Lager. Bei Bestellungen, die in Länder außerhalb der EU versandt werden, können zusätzliche Einfuhrsteuern und Zölle anfallen. Solche zusätzlichen Kosten sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Wenn Sie uns bezüglich der Lieferung Ihres Produkts kontaktieren möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice unter: info@mvagusta.store. info@mvagusta.store.

Rückerstattungsrichtlinie

Ein Kunde, der mit dem getätigten Kauf nicht zufrieden ist, kann das Rücktrittsrecht gemäß dem geltenden Recht zu Fernabsatzgeschäften, und zwar dem [italienischen] Gesetzesdekret 206 von 2005 (Verbraucherkodex), ausüben und muss dazu das Formular bei unserem Retourencenter innerhalb von 15 Tagen ab Erhalt der Waren ausfüllen. Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer erweiterten Rückerstattungsrichtlinie.

STORNIERUNG

Sie können Ihre Bestellung jederzeit stornieren, vorausgesetzt, dass Ihre Bestellung noch nicht versandt wurde. Bitte wenden Sie sich an unseren Kundenservice unter: info@mvagusta.store.

Go back

Turismo Veloce Rosso T-Shirt

$52.00 excl. VAT
New
Turismo Veloce Rosso T-Shirt
Turismo Veloce Rosso T-Shirt
Turismo Veloce Rosso T-Shirt
Turismo Veloce Rosso T-Shirt
Turismo Veloce Rosso T-Shirt
Turismo Veloce Rosso T-Shirt

Turismo Veloce Rosso T-Shirt

Quantity
Price
$52.00 excl. VAT
Select size
Notify

Select size
Size Chart

Dedicated to the MV Agusta Turismo Veloce Rosso model, the special T-Shirt features a bright red ROSSO logo across the chest and the letters "TV" printed down along the T-Shirt. Classic MV Agusta logo is outlined in red printed on the back. Bright red insert on the right sleeve.

Payment Methods

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

Shipping

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

Refund Policy

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

You may cancel your order at any time provided that your order has not been shipped. Please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store