Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt

Size
Select
$38.00
excl. VAT
Das speziell entworfene RVS T-Shirt steht dem aggressiven Aussehen der MV Agusta RVS #1, von der es inspiriert ist, in Nichts nach. Das aggressive T-Shirt in Schwarz zeigt ein großes konturiertes MV Agusta Logo auf der Brust und das RVS Logo auf dem Rücken. Für einen noch feurigeren Touch ist ein Ärmel mit dem rotäugigen Totenkopf und der andere mit #1 verziert

Um Ihren Online-Einkauf bei MV Agusta schnell und einfach zu gestalten, akzeptieren wir die folgenden Zahlungsanbieter:

Wir versenden weltweit mit dem Kurierdienst DHL Express und sind bestrebt, Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Auftragserteilung zu versenden, vorbehaltlich der Kreditkartenautorisierung und Verfügbarkeit am Lager. Bei Bestellungen, die in Länder außerhalb der EU versandt werden, können zusätzliche Einfuhrsteuern und Zölle anfallen. Solche zusätzlichen Kosten sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Wenn Sie uns bezüglich der Lieferung Ihres Produkts kontaktieren möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice unter: info@mvagusta.store. info@mvagusta.store.

Ein Kunde, der mit dem getätigten Kauf nicht zufrieden ist, kann das Rücktrittsrecht gemäß dem geltenden Recht zu Fernabsatzgeschäften, und zwar dem [italienischen] Gesetzesdekret 206 von 2005 (Verbraucherkodex), ausüben und muss dazu das Formular bei unserem Retourencenter innerhalb von 15 Tagen ab Erhalt der Waren ausfüllen. Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer erweiterten Rückerstattungsrichtlinie.

STORNIERUNG

Sie können Ihre Bestellung jederzeit stornieren, vorausgesetzt, dass Ihre Bestellung noch nicht versandt wurde. Bitte wenden Sie sich an unseren Kundenservice unter: info@mvagusta.store.

Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL
A CHEST 49 51 53 55 57 60 62
B LENGTH FROM SHOULDER 66 68 70 72 74 76 78
C SHOULDERS TO SHOULDERS 43 44,5 46 47,5 49 50,5 52
D SLEEVE LENGTH 19,5 20 20,5 21 21,5 22 22,5
Size Chart is shown in cm (centimeters)
Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt
Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt
Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt
Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt
Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt
Size
$38.00 $38.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Select size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL

Recommended

Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt

Size
Select
$39.00
excl. VAT
Inspired by the intimidating aesthetic of the MV Agusta RVS #1, the specially designed RVS T-Shirt is nonetheless. The aggressive black colourway T-Shirt features an oversized outlined MV Agusta logo on the front chest and the RVS logo on the back. For an additional touch of flare, the sleeves are decorated with the red-eyed skull and #1.

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

You may cancel your order at any time provided that your order has not been shipped. Please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store

Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL
A CHEST 49 51 53 55 57 60 62
B LENGTH FROM SHOULDER 66 68 70 72 74 76 78
C SHOULDERS TO SHOULDERS 43 44,5 46 47,5 49 50,5 52
D SLEEVE LENGTH 19,5 20 20,5 21 21,5 22 22,5
Size Chart is shown in cm (centimeters)
Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt
Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt
Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt
Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt
Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt
Size
$39.00 $39.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Select size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL

Recommended