Free shipping on ALL orders over €100

T-Shirt Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1

Size
Select
$39.00
excl. VAT
Inspiré de l’allure intimidante de la MV Agusta RVS #1, ce T-shirt RVS spécialement conçu s’avère être à la hauteur. Ce vêtement de couleur noire à l’esprit impétueux présente le contour du logo MV Agusta surdimensionné sur la poitrine et le logo RVS dans le dos. Pour inspirer une ultime touche de passion, les manches sont décorées d'un crâne avec un œil rouge et du #1.

Pour rendre vos achats en ligne sur MV Agusta rapides et faciles, nous acceptons les fournisseurs de paiement suivants :

Les expéditions sont possibles dans le monde entier avec le service de transporteur de DHL Express et nous envoyons votre commande dans les 5 jours ouvrables après sa finalisation, sous réserve de l’autorisation de paiement par carte de crédit et de la disponibilité des stocks. Les commandes expédiées dans des pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent être soumises à des taxes à l’importation et à des droits de douane supplémentaires. Tous ces frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Si vous devez nous contacter en lien avec la livraison de votre produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse : info@mvagusta.store.

Un client qui n’est pas satisfait de son achat peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la vente à distance, notamment le décret législatif italien n°206 de 2005 (code de la consommation) et doit remplir le formulaire dans notre Centre des Retours dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement étendue.

ANNULATION

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment, sauf si elle a été expédiée. Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse: info@mvagusta.store.

Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL
A CHEST 49 51 53 55 57 60 62
B LENGTH FROM SHOULDER 66 68 70 72 74 76 78
C SHOULDERS TO SHOULDERS 43 44,5 46 47,5 49 50,5 52
D SLEEVE LENGTH 19,5 20 20,5 21 21,5 22 22,5
Size Chart is shown in cm (centimeters)
T-Shirt Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1
T-Shirt Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1
T-Shirt Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1
T-Shirt Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1
T-Shirt Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1
Size
$39.00 $39.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Select size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL

Recommended

Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt

Size
Select
$39.00
excl. VAT
Inspired by the intimidating aesthetic of the MV Agusta RVS #1, the specially designed RVS T-Shirt is nonetheless. The aggressive black colourway T-Shirt features an oversized outlined MV Agusta logo on the front chest and the RVS logo on the back. For an additional touch of flare, the sleeves are decorated with the red-eyed skull and #1.

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

You may cancel your order at any time provided that your order has not been shipped. Please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store

Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL
A CHEST 49 51 53 55 57 60 62
B LENGTH FROM SHOULDER 66 68 70 72 74 76 78
C SHOULDERS TO SHOULDERS 43 44,5 46 47,5 49 50,5 52
D SLEEVE LENGTH 19,5 20 20,5 21 21,5 22 22,5
Size Chart is shown in cm (centimeters)
Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt
Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt
Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt
Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt
Reparto Veicoli Speciali #1 T-Shirt
Size
$39.00 $39.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Select size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL

Recommended