Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

Casque SCHUBERTH E1 Flip Front

-20%
Grey/Black/Gold
Black/Red
Grey/Black/Gold
Size
Certification
Select
$775.00 $620.00
excl. VAT

Le casque innovant dual sport offre un maximum de confort, de flexibilité et de sécurité pour une utilisation optimale. Un système sophistiqué de canaux de ventilation à l'intérieur de la coque du casque permet un changement d'air plaisant. La ventilation supérieure fournit de l'air et assure la circulation à l'intérieur du casque. La ventilation de la visière empêche la formation de buée. Toutes les visières sont de classe optique 1. Visibilité parfaite et revêtement résistant aux rayures. Remplacement rapide sans aucun outil. Revêtement antibuée. D'un seul mouvement de la main sur le curseur situé sur le bord du casque, il est possible de relever ou d'abaisser le pare-soleil. L'intérieur du casque est en COOLMAX® : il favorise un confort interne maximal et évacue efficacement l'humidité vers l'extérieur. Certifié Öko-Tex 100. Amovible et lavable. Testé en tunnel aérodynamique. Le déflecteur et la conception du casque garantissent la stabilité, l'absence de contraintes et le confort acoustique. Homologation ECE R 22.05

Pour rendre vos achats en ligne sur MV Agusta rapides et faciles, nous acceptons les fournisseurs de paiement suivants :

Les expéditions sont possibles dans le monde entier avec le service de transporteur de DHL Express et nous envoyons votre commande dans les 5 jours ouvrables après sa finalisation, sous réserve de l’autorisation de paiement par carte de crédit et de la disponibilité des stocks. Les commandes expédiées dans des pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent être soumises à des taxes à l’importation et à des droits de douane supplémentaires. Tous ces frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Si vous devez nous contacter en lien avec la livraison de votre produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse : info@mvagusta.store.

Un client qui n’est pas satisfait de son achat peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la vente à distance, notamment le décret législatif italien n°206 de 2005 (code de la consommation) et doit remplir le formulaire dans notre Centre des Retours dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement étendue.

ANNULATION

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment, sauf si elle a été expédiée. Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse: info@mvagusta.store.

Casque SCHUBERTH E1 à ouverture frontale XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL
A TAILLE DE LA TÊTE (CM) 52-53 54-55 56-57 58-59 60-61 62-63 64-65
Poids
1.695 kg
Grey/Black/Gold
Black/Red
Casque SCHUBERTH E1 Flip Front
Grey/Black/Gold
Size
Certification
$620.00 $620.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Grey/Black/Gold
Black/Red
Select color
Grey/Black/Gold
Black/Red
Select size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Select Certification
  • DOT
  • ECE

Recommended

Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

SCHUBERTH E1 Flip Front Helmet

-20%
Grey/Black/Gold
Black/Red
Grey/Black/Gold
Size
Certification
Select
$754.00 $603.00
excl. VAT

The SCHUBERTH E1 Flip Front Helmet in collaboration with MV Agusta is an innovative dual sport helmet which offers the maximum internal comfort, flexibility and safety for total use. A complex system of ventilation channels inside the helmet shell provides a pleasant change of air. The upper ventilation provides air and ensures circulation inside the helmet. Visor ventilation prevents the visor from misting. All visors are optical class 1 providing a perfect view and a scratch-resistant coating. Quick replacement without any tools. Anti-fog coating. Raise or lower the sun visor with a single hand movement over the cursor on the edge of the helmet. The inside of the helmet is made of COOLMAX®: provides maximum internal comfort and transports moisture to the outside efficiently. Öko-Tex 100 certified. Removable and washable. Tested in the wind tunnel. The spoiler and the shape contribute to making the helmet always stable, zero stress and extremely silent. Detailed with MV logo. ECE R approval 22.05

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

If you need to make any changes to your order or cancel it, please contact us at info@mvagusta.store before 12pm CET provided that your order has not been shipped. We will not be able to make any changes beyond that period.

SCHUBERTH E1 Flip Front Helmet XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL
A HEAD SIZE (CM) 52-53 54-55 56-57 58-59 60-61 62-63 64-65
Weight
1.695 kg
Size Chart is shown in cm (centimeters)
 
Grey/Black/Gold
Black/Red
SCHUBERTH E1 Flip Front Helmet
Grey/Black/Gold
Size
Certification
$603.00 $603.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Grey/Black/Gold
Black/Red
Select color
Grey/Black/Gold
Black/Red
Select size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
Select Certification
  • DOT
  • ECE

Recommended