Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

SCHUBERTH M1 Casque à visière rabattable

-20%
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
BLACK/RED/WHITE
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
Size
Certification
Select
$525.00$420.00 $420.00
excl. VAT

Le compagnon idéal pour toute expérience de conduite. La prise d'air centrale et les canaux de ventilation intégrés à la coque permettent une circulation d'air élevée. Un confort de conduite exceptionnel. Toutes les visières sont de classe optique 1. Visibilité parfaite et revêtement résistant aux rayures. Remplacement rapide sans aucun outil. Prédisposition pour l'antibuée. Pare-soleil intégré. La forme et le rebord enveloppant du casque assurent un niveau de protection sonore très élevé. Homologation ECE R 22.05

Pour rendre vos achats en ligne sur MV Agusta rapides et faciles, nous acceptons les fournisseurs de paiement suivants :

Les expéditions sont possibles dans le monde entier avec le service de transporteur de DHL Express et nous envoyons votre commande dans les 5 jours ouvrables après sa finalisation, sous réserve de l’autorisation de paiement par carte de crédit et de la disponibilité des stocks. Les commandes expédiées dans des pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent être soumises à des taxes à l’importation et à des droits de douane supplémentaires. Tous ces frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Si vous devez nous contacter en lien avec la livraison de votre produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse : info@mvagusta.store.

Un client qui n’est pas satisfait de son achat peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la vente à distance, notamment le décret législatif italien n°206 de 2005 (code de la consommation) et doit remplir le formulaire dans notre Centre des Retours dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement étendue.

ANNULATION

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment, sauf si elle a été expédiée. Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse: info@mvagusta.store.

SCHUBERTH M1 Casque à visière rabattable XS S M L XL 2XL
A TAILLE DE LA TÊTE (CM) 52-53 54-55 56-57 58-59 60-61 62-63
Poids
1.45 kg
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
BLACK/RED/WHITE
SCHUBERTH M1 Casque à visière rabattable
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
Size
Certification
$420.00 $420.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
BLACK/RED/WHITE
Select color
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
BLACK/RED/WHITE
Select size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
Select Certification
  • DOT
  • ECE

Recommended

Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

SCHUBERTH M1 Flip Front Helmet

-20%
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
BLACK/RED/WHITE
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
Size
Certification
Select
$589.00 $471.00
excl. VAT

The SCHUBERTH M1 Flip Front Helmet in collaboration with MV Agusta is the perfect companion for any driving experience. The central air intake and the ventilation channels integrated in the shell allow high air circulation. This helmet offers an exceptional driving comfort. All visors are optical class 1 providing a perfect view and a scratch-resistant coating. Quick replacement without any tools. Predisposition for anti-fog. Integrated sun visor. The shape and the wraparound collar contribute to making the helmet extremely silent. Detailed with the MV Agusta logo. ECE R approval 22.05

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

You may cancel your order at any time provided that your order has not been shipped. Please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store

SCHUBERTH M1 Flip Front Helmet XS S M L XL 2XL
A HEAD SIZE (CM) 52-53 54-55 56-57 58-59 60-61 62-63
Weight
1.45 kg
Size Chart is shown in cm (centimeters)
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
BLACK/RED/WHITE
SCHUBERTH M1 Flip Front Helmet
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
Size
Certification
$471.00 $471.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
BLACK/RED/WHITE
Select color
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
BLACK/RED/WHITE
Select size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
Select Certification
  • DOT
  • ECE

Recommended