Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

SCHUBERTH M1 Offener Gesichtshelm

-20%
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
BLACK/RED/WHITE
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
Size
Certification
Select
$583.00 $466.00
excl. VAT

Der SCHUBERTH M1 Flip-Front-Helm in Zusammenarbeit mit MV Agusta ist der perfekte Begleiter für jedes Fahrerlebnis. Der zentrale Lufteinlass und die in die Schale integrierten Lüftungskanäle ermöglichen eine hohe Luftzirkulation. Dieser Helm bietet einen außergewöhnlichen Fahrkomfort. Alle Visiere entsprechen der optischen Klasse 1 und bieten eine perfekte Sicht und eine kratzfeste Beschichtung. Schneller Austausch ohne Werkzeug. Prädisposition für Antibeschlag. Integrierte Sonnenblende. Die Form und der umlaufende Kragen tragen dazu bei, dass der Helm extrem leise ist. Detailliert mit dem Logo der MV Agusta. ECE R-Zulassung 22.05

Um Ihren Online-Einkauf bei MV Agusta schnell und einfach zu gestalten, akzeptieren wir die folgenden Zahlungsanbieter:

Wir versenden weltweit mit dem Kurierdienst DHL Express und sind bestrebt, Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Auftragserteilung zu versenden, vorbehaltlich der Kreditkartenautorisierung und Verfügbarkeit am Lager. Bei Bestellungen, die in Länder außerhalb der EU versandt werden, können zusätzliche Einfuhrsteuern und Zölle anfallen. Solche zusätzlichen Kosten sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Wenn Sie uns bezüglich der Lieferung Ihres Produkts kontaktieren möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice unter: info@mvagusta.store. info@mvagusta.store.

Ein Kunde, der mit dem getätigten Kauf nicht zufrieden ist, kann das Rücktrittsrecht gemäß dem geltenden Recht zu Fernabsatzgeschäften, und zwar dem [italienischen] Gesetzesdekret 206 von 2005 (Verbraucherkodex), ausüben und muss dazu das Formular bei unserem Retourencenter innerhalb von 15 Tagen ab Erhalt der Waren ausfüllen. Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer erweiterten Rückerstattungsrichtlinie.

STORNIERUNG

Sie können Ihre Bestellung jederzeit stornieren, vorausgesetzt, dass Ihre Bestellung noch nicht versandt wurde. Bitte wenden Sie sich an unseren Kundenservice unter: info@mvagusta.store.

SCHUBERTH M1 Klapp-Vorderhelm XS S M L XL 2XL
A KOPFGRÖSSE (CM) 52-53 54-55 56-57 58-59 60-61 62-63
Gewicht
1.45 kg
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
BLACK/RED/WHITE
SCHUBERTH M1 Offener Gesichtshelm
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
Size
Certification
$466.00 $466.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
BLACK/RED/WHITE
Select color
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
BLACK/RED/WHITE
Select size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
Select Certification
  • DOT
  • ECE

Recommended

Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

SCHUBERTH M1 Flip Front Helmet

-20%
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
BLACK/RED/WHITE
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
Size
Certification
Select
$589.00 $471.00
excl. VAT

The SCHUBERTH M1 Flip Front Helmet in collaboration with MV Agusta is the perfect companion for any driving experience. The central air intake and the ventilation channels integrated in the shell allow high air circulation. This helmet offers an exceptional driving comfort. All visors are optical class 1 providing a perfect view and a scratch-resistant coating. Quick replacement without any tools. Predisposition for anti-fog. Integrated sun visor. The shape and the wraparound collar contribute to making the helmet extremely silent. Detailed with the MV Agusta logo. ECE R approval 22.05

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

You may cancel your order at any time provided that your order has not been shipped. Please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store

SCHUBERTH M1 Flip Front Helmet XS S M L XL 2XL
A HEAD SIZE (CM) 52-53 54-55 56-57 58-59 60-61 62-63
Weight
1.45 kg
Size Chart is shown in cm (centimeters)
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
BLACK/RED/WHITE
SCHUBERTH M1 Flip Front Helmet
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
Size
Certification
$471.00 $471.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
BLACK/RED/WHITE
Select color
GREY/BLACK/YELLOW
BLACK/RED/WHITE
Select size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
Select Certification
  • DOT
  • ECE

Recommended