Free shipping on ALL orders over €100

Pull à fermeture éclair

Black/Red
Black/Blue
Black/Red
Size
Select
$130.00
excl. VAT

Que vous soyez sur la route ou chez vous, le pull Zip-up de MV Agusta vous permet de garder votre style et votre confort. Il est doté de poches à fermeture éclair pour ranger vos affaires essentielles. Détaillé avec le logo MV Woven Patch sur la poitrine et le logo MV souligné sur la manche droite.

65% coton et 35% polyester.

Pour rendre vos achats en ligne sur MV Agusta rapides et faciles, nous acceptons les fournisseurs de paiement suivants :

Les expéditions sont possibles dans le monde entier avec le service de transporteur de DHL Express et nous envoyons votre commande dans les 5 jours ouvrables après sa finalisation, sous réserve de l’autorisation de paiement par carte de crédit et de la disponibilité des stocks. Les commandes expédiées dans des pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent être soumises à des taxes à l’importation et à des droits de douane supplémentaires. Tous ces frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Si vous devez nous contacter en lien avec la livraison de votre produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse : info@mvagusta.store.

Un client qui n’est pas satisfait de son achat peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la vente à distance, notamment le décret législatif italien n°206 de 2005 (code de la consommation) et doit remplir le formulaire dans notre Centre des Retours dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement étendue.

ANNULATION

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment, sauf si elle a été expédiée. Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse: info@mvagusta.store.

Zip-up Sweater S M L XL 2XL
A Shoulder 44,2 45,6 47,2 48,8 50,4
B Chest 52 54 56 58 60
C Bottom 41 43 45 47 49
D Total lenght 67 69 71 73 75
E Sleeve lenght 63,5 65 66,5 68 69,5
Size Chart is shown in cm (centimeters)
Black/Red
Black/Blue
Pull à fermeture éclair
Black/Red
Size
$130.00 $130.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Black/Red
Black/Blue
Select color
Black/Red
Black/Blue
Select size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • 5XL

Recommended

Free shipping on ALL orders over €100

Zip-up Sweater

Black/Red
Black/Blue
Black/Red
Size
Select
$130.00
excl. VAT

Whether you're hitting the roads or lounging at home, the Zip-up Sweater by MV Agusta keeps your stylish and comfortable. Featuring zip-up pockets to store any essentials. Detailed with MV Woven Patch Logo on the chest and outlined MV logo on the right sleeve.

65% cotton and 35% polyester.

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

You may cancel your order at any time provided that your order has not been shipped. Please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store

Zip-up Sweater S M L XL 2XL
A Shoulder 44,2 45,6 47,2 48,8 50,4
B Chest 52 54 56 58 60
C Bottom 41 43 45 47 49
D Total lenght 67 69 71 73 75
E Sleeve lenght 63,5 65 66,5 68 69,5
Size Chart is shown in cm (centimeters)
Black/Red
Black/Blue
Zip-up Sweater
Black/Red
Size
$130.00 $130.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Black/Red
Black/Blue
Select color
Black/Red
Black/Blue
Select size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • 5XL

Recommended