Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

LOGO LEVEL 1 COUPE-VENT

Size
Select
$219.00 $219.00
excl. VAT

Le coupe-vent blanc exprime l'esprit libre et jeune de la collection et comporte 3 grands logos MV Agusta en rouge contrastant : sur la poitrine, sur la manche et sur la capuche. Doté de passepoil réfléchissant sur les manches et sur la capuche. Réalisé dans un tissu sergé irisé, il présente une coupe standard pour votre vie de tous les jours.

  • Sans rembourrage
  • Poches obliques
  • Petit logo MV Agusta sur la poitrine
  • Grand logo MV Agusta imprimé sur la manche
  • Grand logo MV Agusta imprimé sur la capuche
  • Rabat sur la poitrine et le dos
  • Embout bruni sur les cordons de serrage
  • Passepoil réfléchissant sur les manches et la capuche
  • Coupe standard
  • Fabrication en Italie

52 % PA, 48 % PL

CARE
  • Dry clean
  • Do not bleach
  • Do not iron decorations and embroidery
  • Do not expose to heat
  • Dry inside out
COMPOSITION
  • Fabric: 52% PA 48% PL

Pour rendre vos achats en ligne sur MV Agusta rapides et faciles, nous acceptons les fournisseurs de paiement suivants :

Les expéditions sont possibles dans le monde entier avec le service de transporteur de DHL Express et nous envoyons votre commande dans les 5 jours ouvrables après sa finalisation, sous réserve de l’autorisation de paiement par carte de crédit et de la disponibilité des stocks. Les commandes expédiées dans des pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent être soumises à des taxes à l’importation et à des droits de douane supplémentaires. Tous ces frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Si vous devez nous contacter en lien avec la livraison de votre produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse : info@mvagusta.store.

Un client qui n’est pas satisfait de son achat peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la vente à distance, notamment le décret législatif italien n°206 de 2005 (code de la consommation) et doit remplir le formulaire dans notre Centre des Retours dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement étendue.

ANNULATION

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment, sauf si elle a été expédiée. Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse: info@mvagusta.store.

LOGO LEVEL 1 COUPE-VENT
LOGO LEVEL 1 COUPE-VENT
LOGO LEVEL 1 COUPE-VENT
LOGO LEVEL 1 COUPE-VENT
LOGO LEVEL 1 COUPE-VENT
LOGO LEVEL 1 COUPE-VENT
Size
$219.00 $219.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Select size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL

Recommended

Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

Logo Level 1 Windbreaker

Size
Select
$246.00
excl. VAT

The white windbreaker expresses the free and young spirit of the collection and has 3 extended MV Agusta logos in contrasting red: on the chest, on the sleeve, and on the hood. Features reflective piping on the sleeves and the hood. Crafted from iridescent twill fabric in a regular fit for your day-to-day life.

  • Has no padding
  • Slanted hand pockets
  • Small MV Agusta extended logo on the chest
  • Big MV Agusta extended logo print on the sleeve
  • Big MV Agusta extended logo print on the hood
  • Flap on the chest and back
  • The burnished end cap on drawstrings
  • Reflective piping on sleeves and hood
  • Regular fit
  • Made in Italy
CARE
  • Dry clean
  • Do not bleach
  • Do not iron decorations and embroidery
  • Do not expose to heat
  • Dry inside out
COMPOSITION
  • Fabric: 52% PA 48% PL

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

You may cancel your order at any time provided that your order has not been shipped. Please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store

Logo Level 1 Windbreaker
Logo Level 1 Windbreaker
Logo Level 1 Windbreaker
Logo Level 1 Windbreaker
Logo Level 1 Windbreaker
Logo Level 1 Windbreaker
Size
$246.00 $246.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Select size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL

Recommended