Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

LOGO LEVEL 1 BLOUSON MATELASSÉ

Size
Select
Sold out $317.00
excl. VAT

Le clou de la collection et un nouveau vêtement d'extérieur d'exception dans votre garde-robe : voilà le blouson matelassé iconique Logo Level 1 en rouge. Grand logo couronne MV Agusta célèbre brodé au dos et petit logo sur la poitrine. Col, poignets, bord et rabats des poches contrastés. Réalisé en Italie.

  • Matelassé avec un léger rembourrage en polyester
  • Poches obliques à grands rabats
  • Petit logo MV Agusta brodé sur la poitrine
  • Grand logo MV Agusta brodé au dos
  • Broderie d'art moto sur le rabat d'une poche intérieure
  • Doublure intérieure en polyester léger
  • Coupe standard
  • Fabrication en Italie
  • Nettoyer à sec
  • Ne pas repasser les décorations et broderies

100 % PL

CARE
  • Dry clean
  • Do not bleach
  • Do not iron decorations and embroidery
  • Do not expose to heat
  • Dry inside out
COMPOSITION
  • Fabric: 100% PL

Pour rendre vos achats en ligne sur MV Agusta rapides et faciles, nous acceptons les fournisseurs de paiement suivants :

Les expéditions sont possibles dans le monde entier avec le service de transporteur de DHL Express et nous envoyons votre commande dans les 5 jours ouvrables après sa finalisation, sous réserve de l’autorisation de paiement par carte de crédit et de la disponibilité des stocks. Les commandes expédiées dans des pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent être soumises à des taxes à l’importation et à des droits de douane supplémentaires. Tous ces frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Si vous devez nous contacter en lien avec la livraison de votre produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse : info@mvagusta.store.

Un client qui n’est pas satisfait de son achat peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la vente à distance, notamment le décret législatif italien n°206 de 2005 (code de la consommation) et doit remplir le formulaire dans notre Centre des Retours dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement étendue.

ANNULATION

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment, sauf si elle a été expédiée. Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse: info@mvagusta.store.

LOGO LEVEL 1 BLOUSON MATELASSÉ
LOGO LEVEL 1 BLOUSON MATELASSÉ
LOGO LEVEL 1 BLOUSON MATELASSÉ
LOGO LEVEL 1 BLOUSON MATELASSÉ
LOGO LEVEL 1 BLOUSON MATELASSÉ
LOGO LEVEL 1 BLOUSON MATELASSÉ
Size
Sold out $317.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Select size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL

Recommended

Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

Logo Level 1 Quilted Bomber

Size
Select
Sold out
excl. VAT

The key piece of the collection and new stand-out outerwear in your wardrobe. The iconic Logo Level 1 bomber jacket is in red. Big embroidery of MV Agusta well-known crown logo on the back and a small one on the chest. Has a contrasting collar, cuffs, hem, and pocket flaps. Crafted in Italy.

  • Quilted with light poly padding
  • Slanted hand pockets with big flaps
  • Small MV Agusta logo embroidery on the chest
  • Big MV Agusta logo embroidery on the back
  • Motorcycle art embroidery on an inner pocket flap
  • Light poly inner lining
  • Regular fit
  • Made in Italy
CARE
  • Dry clean
  • Do not bleach
  • Do not iron decorations and embroidery
  • Do not expose to heat
  • Dry inside out
COMPOSITION
  • Fabric: 100% PL

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

If you need to make any changes to your order or cancel it, please contact us at info@mvagusta.store before 12pm CET provided that your order has not been shipped. We will not be able to make any changes beyond that period.

Logo Level 1 Quilted Bomber
Logo Level 1 Quilted Bomber
Logo Level 1 Quilted Bomber
Logo Level 1 Quilted Bomber
Logo Level 1 Quilted Bomber
Logo Level 1 Quilted Bomber
Size
Sold out $339.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Select size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL

Recommended