Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

Piquadro Laptop-Lederrucksack

Select
$486.00
excl. VAT

Wir stellen den MV Agusta Piquardo Laptop-Lederrucksack vor. Ein atemberaubend geräumiger Lederrucksack in Schwarz mit mehreren Fächern zur Aufbewahrung all Ihrer persönlichen Gegenstände und einer geschützten Tasche zur Sicherung eines Laptops oder Tablets bis zu 15,6". Schnell zugängliche Reißverschlusstasche auf der Vorderseite, in der Sie Ihre wichtigsten Utensilien sicher verwahren können, sowie eine Seitentasche für einen Regenschirm. In einem speziellen Stiftfach können Sie alle Ihre Stifte ordentlich aufbewahren. An der Seite befindet sich eine Seitentasche, in der Sie Ihr Getränk während der Reise mitführen können. Ausgestattet mit einem RFID-Betrugssicherungssystem, um Ihre Gegenstände unterwegs vor Diebstahl zu schützen. Eine Abdeckung ist im Lieferumfang enthalten, damit Ihr Lederrucksack bei der Lagerung geschützt ist. Personalisiert mit dem MV Agusta Logo.

Um Ihren Online-Einkauf bei MV Agusta schnell und einfach zu gestalten, akzeptieren wir die folgenden Zahlungsanbieter:

Wir versenden weltweit mit dem Kurierdienst DHL Express und sind bestrebt, Ihre Bestellung innerhalb von 5 Werktagen nach Auftragserteilung zu versenden, vorbehaltlich der Kreditkartenautorisierung und Verfügbarkeit am Lager. Bei Bestellungen, die in Länder außerhalb der EU versandt werden, können zusätzliche Einfuhrsteuern und Zölle anfallen. Solche zusätzlichen Kosten sind vom Käufer zu tragen. Wenn Sie uns bezüglich der Lieferung Ihres Produkts kontaktieren möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice unter: info@mvagusta.store. info@mvagusta.store.

Ein Kunde, der mit dem getätigten Kauf nicht zufrieden ist, kann das Rücktrittsrecht gemäß dem geltenden Recht zu Fernabsatzgeschäften, und zwar dem [italienischen] Gesetzesdekret 206 von 2005 (Verbraucherkodex), ausüben und muss dazu das Formular bei unserem Retourencenter innerhalb von 15 Tagen ab Erhalt der Waren ausfüllen. Weitere Details finden Sie in unserer erweiterten Rückerstattungsrichtlinie.

STORNIERUNG

Sie können Ihre Bestellung jederzeit stornieren, vorausgesetzt, dass Ihre Bestellung noch nicht versandt wurde. Bitte wenden Sie sich an unseren Kundenservice unter: info@mvagusta.store.

Piquadro Laptop-Lederrucksack
$486.00 $486.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart

Recommended

Go back

Piquadro Laptop Leather Backpack

$502.00 excl. VAT

Piquadro Laptop Leather Backpack

Quantity
Price
$502.00 excl. VAT
Notify

Introducing the MV Agusta Piquardo Laptop Leather Backpack. A stunning spacious leather backpack in a black colourway featuring multiple compartments to store all your personal belongings and a protected pocket to secure a laptop or tablet up to 15,6". Quick access front zippered pocket to keep your essentials close with a side pocket to hold an umbrella on rainy days. Keep all your pens stored nicely with a dedicated pen compartment. A bottle pocket is included on the side to store your drink while travelling. Equipped with RFID anti-fraud system to keep your items safe from any theft when on the go. A cover is included to keep your leather backpack protected when stored away. Personalized with MV Agusta logo.


Payment Methods

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

Shipping

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

Refund Policy

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

You may cancel your order at any time provided that your order has not been shipped. Please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store