Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

Portefeuille Piquadro Elegante

Select
$45.00
excl. VAT

Présentation du portefeuille MV Agusta Piquardo Elegante fabriqué en cuir et tissu Blade. Un portefeuille compact fonctionnel de couleur noire avec plusieurs emplacements pour stocker toutes vos cartes de crédit et votre carte d'identité, un grand compartiment pour les billets de banque et une poche pour mettre toutes vos pièces de monnaie. Le portefeuille est fabriqué en tissu technique résistant aux déchirures qui est la résultante d'une association de deux types de cuir différents, le veau pleine fleur au tannage végétal et le cuir lisse au tannage végétal. Personnalisé avec le logo MV Agusta.

Pour rendre vos achats en ligne sur MV Agusta rapides et faciles, nous acceptons les fournisseurs de paiement suivants :

Les expéditions sont possibles dans le monde entier avec le service de transporteur de DHL Express et nous envoyons votre commande dans les 5 jours ouvrables après sa finalisation, sous réserve de l’autorisation de paiement par carte de crédit et de la disponibilité des stocks. Les commandes expédiées dans des pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent être soumises à des taxes à l’importation et à des droits de douane supplémentaires. Tous ces frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Si vous devez nous contacter en lien avec la livraison de votre produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse : info@mvagusta.store.

Un client qui n’est pas satisfait de son achat peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la vente à distance, notamment le décret législatif italien n°206 de 2005 (code de la consommation) et doit remplir le formulaire dans notre Centre des Retours dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement étendue.

ANNULATION

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment, sauf si elle a été expédiée. Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse: info@mvagusta.store.

Portefeuille Piquadro Elegante
$45.00 $45.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart

Recommended

Free shipping on ALL orders over €100

Piquadro Elegante Wallet

Select
$48.00
excl. VAT

Introducing the MV Agusta Piquardo Elegante Wallet consisting of leather and Blade fabric. A functional compact wallet finished in a black colourway featuring multiple card slots to store all your credit cards and ID for quick access, a large money note compartment and a coin pocket to keep all your coins in place. The wallet is made out of tear-resistant technical fabric which is a combination of two types of different leather, vegetable-tanned full-grain calfskin and smooth, vegetable-tanned leather. Personalized with the MV Agusta logo.


To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

You may cancel your order at any time provided that your order has not been shipped. Please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store

Piquadro Elegante Wallet
$48.00 $48.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart

Recommended