Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

Sac à dos Piquadro Superveloce édition limitée

Select
$186.00
excl. VAT
Avec un design élégant et moderne, le sac à dos Superveloce en édition limitée est adapté à l'exploration du monde ainsi qu'aux déplacements sur votre MV Agusta. Le sac à dos à roulettes pour PC avec protection anti-chocs Blade comporte une pochette bien rembourrée pour accueillir un ordinateur portable jusqu'à 15,6" et des poches intérieures/extérieures multifonctionnelles pour contenir tous vos biens nécessaires. La conception à roulettes permet au sac à dos d'offrir plus d'espace si nécessaire pour des articles supplémentaires pendant vos voyages. Détaillé avec des graphiques exclusifs Superveloce et un logo en silicone injecté sur le côté.

Limité à 300 pièces.

Pour rendre vos achats en ligne sur MV Agusta rapides et faciles, nous acceptons les fournisseurs de paiement suivants :

Les expéditions sont possibles dans le monde entier avec le service de transporteur de DHL Express et nous envoyons votre commande dans les 5 jours ouvrables après sa finalisation, sous réserve de l’autorisation de paiement par carte de crédit et de la disponibilité des stocks. Les commandes expédiées dans des pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent être soumises à des taxes à l’importation et à des droits de douane supplémentaires. Tous ces frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Si vous devez nous contacter en lien avec la livraison de votre produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse : info@mvagusta.store.

Un client qui n’est pas satisfait de son achat peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la vente à distance, notamment le décret législatif italien n°206 de 2005 (code de la consommation) et doit remplir le formulaire dans notre Centre des Retours dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement étendue.

ANNULATION

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment, sauf si elle a été expédiée. Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse: info@mvagusta.store.

Sac à dos Piquadro Superveloce édition limitée
$186.00 $186.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart

Recommended

Go back

Piquadro Superveloce Limited Edition Backpack

$189.00 excl. VAT
Piquadro Superveloce Limited Edition Backpack
Piquadro Superveloce Limited Edition Backpack
Piquadro Superveloce Limited Edition Backpack
Piquadro Superveloce Limited Edition Backpack
Piquadro Superveloce Limited Edition Backpack
Piquadro Superveloce Limited Edition Backpack

Piquadro Superveloce Limited Edition Backpack

Quantity
Price
$189.00 excl. VAT
Notify

With a stylish and modern design, the Piquadro Superveloce Limited Edition Backpack is suitable for exploring the world as well as hitting the roads on your MV Agusta bike. The roll-top PC backpack with Blade shockproof protection features a well-padded sleeve to fit a laptop up to 15.6" and multi-functional interior/exterior pockets to hold all your necessary goods. The roll-top design allows the backpack to offer more space if needed for extra items during your travels. Detailed with Superveloce exclusive graphics and a silicone injected logo on the side.

Limited to 300 pieces.


Payment Methods

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

Shipping

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

Refund Policy

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

You may cancel your order at any time provided that your order has not been shipped. Please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store