Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
  • Help
  • Login
  • USD
    Currency
    USD $
  • Cart (0)
    ×
    Total: $0.00
Item added to cart

Lunettes de soleil Movitra en édition limitée

Select
$442.00 $442.00
excl. VAT

Les lunettes de soleil en édition limitée de MV Agusta en collaboration avec Movitra sont vraiment une œuvre d'art. Ces superbes lunettes de soleil sont 100% faites à la main et conçues en Italie. La monture est en acier inoxydable et les branches en titane Beta. Elles sont dotées d'un système de rotation breveté et de verres anti-rayures. La monture révolutionnaire peut tourner sur elle-même, ce qui permet aux charnières de recouvrir entièrement les verres et de les protéger. La protection anti-UV à 100 % bloque les rayons ultraviolets qui atteignent vos yeux. Verres photochromiques exclusifs Barberini. Chaque paire de lunettes est assemblée et testée par une main experte.

SKU: MVSVGLASS

Pour rendre vos achats en ligne sur MV Agusta rapides et faciles, nous acceptons les fournisseurs de paiement suivants :

Les expéditions sont possibles dans le monde entier avec le service de transporteur de DHL Express et nous envoyons votre commande dans les 5 jours ouvrables après sa finalisation, sous réserve de l’autorisation de paiement par carte de crédit et de la disponibilité des stocks. Les commandes expédiées dans des pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent être soumises à des taxes à l’importation et à des droits de douane supplémentaires. Tous ces frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Si vous devez nous contacter en lien avec la livraison de votre produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse : info@mvagusta.store.

Un client qui n’est pas satisfait de son achat peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la vente à distance, notamment le décret législatif italien n°206 de 2005 (code de la consommation) et doit remplir le formulaire dans notre Centre des Retours dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement étendue.

ANNULATION

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment, sauf si elle a été expédiée. Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse: info@mvagusta.store.

Lunettes de soleil Movitra en édition limitée
$442.00 $442.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart

Recommended

Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
  • Help
  • Login
  • USD
    Currency
    USD $
  • Cart (0)
    ×
    Total: $0.00
Item added to cart

Movitra Limited Edition Sunglasses

Select
$442.00 $442.00
excl. VAT

The limited-edition sunglasses by MV Agusta in collaboration with Movitra are truly a piece of art. These stunning sunglasses are 100% handmade and designed in Italy. The frame is made from stainless steel and Beta titanium temples. Featuring a patented rotation system and scratch-proof lenses. The Revolutionary frame can rotate on itself, allowing the hinges to fully cover the lenses and protect them. 100% UV Protection blocks the ultraviolet light from reaching your eyes. Barberini photochromic exclusive lenses. Every single pair of glasses is assembled and tested by an expert hand.

SKU: MVSVGLASS

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

If you need to make any changes to your order or cancel it, please contact us at info@mvagusta.store before 12pm CET provided that your order has not been shipped. We will not be able to make any changes beyond that period.

Movitra Limited Edition Sunglasses
$442.00 $442.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart

Recommended