Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

LOGO LEVEL 1 CASQUETTE

Fluo Yellow
Black
Fluo Yellow
Select
$47.00
excl. VAT

Pour vous protéger du soleil sans renoncer au style. Notre casquette en nylon Logo Level 1 est disponible en noir classique et en vert fluo audacieux. Choisissez votre couleur et profitez de votre look.

  • Tissu principal externe : 100 % nylon micro ripstop
  • Grand logo MV Agusta Schiranna sur le devant
  • Contour de logo MV sur le devant
  • Doublure : ton sur ton
  • Coutures : ton sur ton
  • Taille unique
CARE
  • Wash max 30°C
  • Do not bleach
  • Do not tumble dry
  • Do not dry clean
  • Wash separately
  • Do not expose to heat

Pour rendre vos achats en ligne sur MV Agusta rapides et faciles, nous acceptons les fournisseurs de paiement suivants :

Les expéditions sont possibles dans le monde entier avec le service de transporteur de DHL Express et nous envoyons votre commande dans les 5 jours ouvrables après sa finalisation, sous réserve de l’autorisation de paiement par carte de crédit et de la disponibilité des stocks. Les commandes expédiées dans des pays en dehors de l’UE peuvent être soumises à des taxes à l’importation et à des droits de douane supplémentaires. Tous ces frais supplémentaires sont à la charge de l’acheteur. Si vous devez nous contacter en lien avec la livraison de votre produit, veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse : info@mvagusta.store.

Un client qui n’est pas satisfait de son achat peut exercer son droit de rétractation conformément à la législation en vigueur sur la vente à distance, notamment le décret législatif italien n°206 de 2005 (code de la consommation) et doit remplir le formulaire dans notre Centre des Retours dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de la date de réception des articles. Pour plus de détails, veuillez vous référer à notre politique de remboursement étendue.

ANNULATION

Vous pouvez annuler votre commande à tout moment, sauf si elle a été expédiée. Veuillez contacter notre équipe du service clientèle à l’adresse: info@mvagusta.store.

CAP
A UNE TAILLE UNIQUE POUR TOUS
LOGO LEVEL 1 CASQUETTE - Black
LOGO LEVEL 1 CASQUETTE - Black
Fluo Yellow
Black
LOGO LEVEL 1 CASQUETTE
Fluo Yellow
$47.00 $47.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Fluo Yellow
Black
Select color
Fluo Yellow
Black

Recommended

Free shipping on ALL orders over €100
Item added to cart

Logo Level 1 Cap

Fluo Yellow
Black
Fluo Yellow
Select
$47.00
excl. VAT

To keep the sun out and make you feel stylish. Our Logo Level 1 nylon cap goes in classical black and bold neon green. Choose yours and enjoy the hit.

  • Outer main body fabric: 100% nylon micro ripstop
  • Extended MV Agusta Schiranna logo on the front
  • MV outline on the front
  • Lining: tone on tone
  • Stitching: tone on tone
  • One size fits all
CARE
  • Wash max 30°C
  • Do not bleach
  • Do not tumble dry
  • Do not dry clean
  • Wash separately
  • Do not expose to heat

To make your online shopping at MV Agusta fast and easy, we accept the following payment providers:

We use DHL as our courier service and aim to dispatch your order within 5 working days of confirmation of payment, subject to credit card authorisation and stock availability. The delivery address is the one indicated by the customer when issuing the order, unless otherwise agreed in writing between the parties. Orders shipped to countries outside the EU may be subject to additional import taxes and customs duties. Any such additional charges shall be borne by the customer. Please contact your local customs office for further information. If you need to contact us regarding the delivery of your product, please contact our Customer Service team at: info@mvagusta.store.

The customer who is not satisfied with the purchase made can exercise the right of withdrawal pursuant to the current legislation on distance selling, in particular, the Legislative Decree 206 of 2005 (consumer code) and must fill out the form at our Returns Center within 15 days from the date of receipt of the goods. For further details, please refer to our extended Refund Policy.

CANCELLATION

If you need to make any changes to your order or cancel it, please contact us at info@mvagusta.store before 12pm CET provided that your order has not been shipped. We will not be able to make any changes beyond that period.

CAP
A ONE SIZE FITS ALL
Logo Level 1 Cap - Black
Logo Level 1 Cap - Black
Fluo Yellow
Black
Logo Level 1 Cap
Fluo Yellow
$47.00 $47.00
excl. VAT
Add to cart
Add to cart
Add to cart
Fluo Yellow
Black
Select color
Fluo Yellow
Black

Recommended